Sermon Audio

Filter media by:
Sunday Worship
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Passage: Psalm 66
Worship reminds us to come & see the glorious truth. Worship refines us through trials & suffering. Worship reveals our heart & calls others to come & hear.
Marriage Matters
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Marriage is a testimony. Wives are called to submission and respect. Listen to the message to find out what Biblical submission means.
Marriage Matters
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Therefore shall a man leave his father and his mother, and shall cleave unto his wife: and they shall be one flesh.
Marriage Matters
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Duration: 32 mins 40 secs
Marriage matters to all & held in honor by all.
Sunday Worship
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Passage: Philemon
Colossians
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Colossians
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Engage through Prayer: habitually, watchfully, & thankfully. To open doors, open hearts, & by opening your mouth. Walk with wisdom.
Colossians
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Live Risen at Home. Live Risen at Work. Obey not as man-pleasers, but as Christ-fearers. Obey not for earthy wages, but for eternal reward. Obey not because man should be feared, but because God is fair.
Colossians
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
A risen mind calls for risen living. Risen living was created for risen community. Dress for Church... In Relationships. In Worship.
Colossians
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Series: Colossians
Duration: 47 mins 15 secs
Engage your mind in an active pursuit of knowing Christ. In Christ we died. In Christ we live. In Christ we wait.
Powered by: truthengaged