Sermon Audio

Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Good communications requires mutual honesty, self-awareness, righteousness, careful listening, & favorable assumptions.
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Husbands are called to lead from love. Love your wives like Christ loves us. Love your wives like yourself.
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Marriage is a testimony. Wives are called to submission and respect. Listen to the message to find out what Biblical submission means.
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Therefore shall a man leave his father and his mother, and shall cleave unto his wife: and they shall be one flesh.
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Duration: 32 mins 40 secs
Marriage matters to all & held in honor by all.
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Passage: Philemon
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Engage through Prayer: habitually, watchfully, & thankfully. To open doors, open hearts, & by opening your mouth. Walk with wisdom.
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Live Risen at Home. Live Risen at Work. Obey not as man-pleasers, but as Christ-fearers. Obey not for earthy wages, but for eternal reward. Obey not because man should be feared, but because God is fair.
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
A risen mind calls for risen living. Risen living was created for risen community. Dress for Church... In Relationships. In Worship.
Powered by: truthengaged